Strength, Pride, Passion

Canadian Association of Wrestling Officials (CAWO)



President – Ron Moncur
Past President – John Cook
Vice President International – Guy Quenville
Vice President National – Curtis Leung
Secretary/Treasurer – Adam Baxter


Tier I

Gerry Badger
Gary Bird
John Cook
Ryan Forsberg
Lee MacKay
Jim Mitchell
Ron Moncur
Lenis Thokle
Ed Zinger

Tier II

Carl Chan
Mike Drought
Chris Falconer
Curtis Leung
Guy Quenville
Stephanie Roberton-Owen
Jason Swetlikoff

Tier I Pairing Master

James Booth
Diane Deschatelets
Sue Perkins

Tier II Pairing Master

Jane Burns
Claire Covington
Michelle Flinders
Thomas Krebs
Richelle McKenzie






Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Receive the latest updates from Wrestling Canada Lutte.