Provincial & Territorial Sport Organizations
Strength, Pride, Passion

Provincial & Territorial Sport Organizations (PTSOs)

Alberta-flagAlberta Amateur Wrestling Association
President – Jerry Derewonko
Executive Director – Tammie Bradley
Technical Director – Andy Ross
British-Columbia-flagBritish Columbia Wrestling Association
President – Phil Cizmic
Executive Director – Mark Brkic
General Info
Visit Website
Manitoba-flagManitoba Amateur Wrestling Association
President – Sally McNabb
Visit Website

New-Brunswick-flagLutte New Brunswick Wrestling
President – Chris Falconer
Executive Director – Tom MacRae
Visit Website
Newfoundland-and-Labrador-flagNewfoundland & Labrador Amateur Wrestling Association
Noel Strapp
Visit Website
Northwest-Territories-flagNorthwest Territories
President – Steven Baryluk

Nova-Scotia-flagWrestling Nova Scotia
President – Jesse Wiseman
Visit Website
President – Daniel Young
Ontario-flagOntario Amateur Wrestling Association
President – Bill Hogarth
Executive Director – Tim MaGarrey
Visit Website

Prince-Edward-Island-flagPEI Wrestling Association
President – Megan Morrison
Executive Director – Glen Flood
Visit Website
Quebec-flagFédération de lutte olympique du Québec
President – Rob Moore
Visit Website
Saskatchewan-flagSaskatchewan Amateur Wrestling Association
President – Travis Franklin
SAWA Office – [email protected]
Visit Website

Yukon-flagWrestling Association of the Yukon
President – Ted Hupé

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Receive the latest updates from Wrestling Canada Lutte.